U18’s – National League – Fixtures/Results

Harlow Hawks U18 National League team fixtures for 2020-21 season

NOVEMBER

Sat 7th Nov – Away at Brentwood Leopards White – 12noon tip-off (Brentwood County High School, Seven Arches Road, Brentwood. CM14 4JF)

Sun 15th Nov – Home vs Northants Thunder – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sat 21st Nov – Away at Milton Keynes Trojans – 3pm tip-off (Sherwood Drive, Bletchley, Milton Keynes. Mk6 3DR – TBC)

Sun 29th Nov – Home vs Northamptonshire Titans – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

DECEMBER

Sat 5th Dec – Away at Braintree BlueDevils – 11:00am tip-off (New Rickstones Academy, Conrad Road, Witham. CM8 2SD)

Sun 13th Dec – Home vs North Herts Knights – 11:45am tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sat 19th Dec – Away at Cambridge Cats – 4:15pm tip-off (Long Road Sixth Form College, Long Road, Cambridge. CB2 8PX)

JANUARY 2021

Sun 10th Jan – Home vs Beford Thunder – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sun 17th Jan – Home vs West Suffolk Wolves – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sat 23rd Jan – Away at Brentwood Leopards Black – 12noon tip-off (Brentwood County High School, Seven Arches Road, Brentwood. CM14 4JF)

Sun 31st Jan – Home vs Milton Keynes Basketball Club – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

FEBRUARY

Sun 7th Feb – Home vs Brentwood Leopards White – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sat 13th Feb – Away at Northants Thunder – tip-off TBC (Northants Basketball Centre, Northampton School for Girls, Spinney Hill Road, Northampton. NN3 6DG)

Sun 21st Feb – Home vs Milton Keynes Trojans – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sat 27th Feb – Away at Northamptonshire Titans – 4:00pm tip-off (Northampton School for Boys, Billing Road, Northampton. NN1 5RT)

MARCH

Sun 7th Mar – Home vs Braintree BlueDevils – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sat 13th Mar – Away at North Herts Knights – 2:15pm tip-off (Pendleton Sports Centre (Etonbury Academy), Stotfold Road, Stotfold. SG15 6XS)

Sun 21st Mar – Home vs Cambridge Cats – 12:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sat 27th Mar – Away at Bedford Thunder – 11:00am tip-off (Bedford Academy, Mile road, Bedford. MK42 9TR)

APRIL

Sat 10th April – Away at West Suffolk Wolves – 2:00pm tip-off (County Upper School, Beetons Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RF)

Sun 18th April – Home vs Brentwood Leopards Black – 4:45pm tip-off (Harlow LZ)

Sun 25th April – Away at Milton Keynes Basketball Club – 12:00pm tip-off (Bletchley Leisure Centre, Princes Way, Fenny Stratford, Bletchley, Milton Keynes MK2 2HQ)