U16’s Men

Below is the Hawks U16 National League team fixture schedule for 2021-22 season

All home games will be at Harlow Leisurezone, 11:15am tip-off unless stated otherwise.

October 2021

.

Sat 2nd Oct – East Herts Royals v Hawks (3pm tip-off) – Marriott’s School Leisure Centre, Stevenage, SG2 0AN

Sun 10th Oct – Hawks v Cambridge Cats I (POSTPONED – RESCHEDULED DATE TBC)

Sat 16th Oct – North Herts Knights v Hawks (12:15pm tip-off) – Pendleton Sports Centre (Etonbury Academy), Stotfold Rd, Arlesey SG156XS.

Sun 17th Oct – Hawks v Braintree BlueDevils (12:15pm tip-off)

Sun 31st Oct – Hawks v Rebels I

.

November 2021

Sun 7th Nov – Hawks v Kings Lynn Basketball (4:15pm tip-off)

Sun 21st Nov – Hawks v West Suffolk Wolves

Sat 27th Nov – Norwich Eagles v Hawks (2:40pm Tip-off) – UEA Sportspark, University of East Anglia, Norwich, NR4 7TJ

.

December 2021

Sun 5th Dec – Hawks v Cambridge Lynx

Sun 12th Dec – Hawks v East Herts Royals

Sat 18th Dec – Cambridge Cats I v Hawks (1:30pm tip-off) – Long Road Sixth Form College, Cambridge, CB28PX

.

January 2022

Sun 9th Jan – Hawks v North Herts Knights

Sat 15th Jan – Braintree BlueDevils v Hawks (1pm Tip-off) – New Rickstones Academy, Conrad Road, Witham, Essex, CM8 2SD

Sat 29th Jan – Essex Rebels I v Hawks (11:30am Tip-off) – Sports Arena, University of Essex, CO4 3SQ

.

February 2022

Sun 13th Feb – Kings Lynn Basketball v Hawks (12:30pm tip-off), LynnSport, Lynnsport and Leisure Park. Greenpark Avenue, King’s Lynn, PE30 2NB

Sun 27th – Feb – West Suffolk Wolves v Hawks (11:00am Tip-off), County Upper School, Beetons Way, Bury St Edmunds, IP32 6RF

.

March 2022

Sun 6th Mar – Hawks v Norwich Eagles

Sat 12th Mar – Cambridge Lynx v Hawks (1:30pm tip-off) – Long Road Sixth Form College, Cambridge, CB28PX